Organising committee

Professor Philippa Browning (Chair PPG), University of Manchester
Dr Christopher Ham (2017 Conference Local organizer, Secretary PPG), Culham Centre for Fusion Energy
Dr Ceri Brenner (Treasurer PPG), Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Dr Josephine Coltman, AWE plc
Dr Benjamin Dudson, University of York
Dr Bogdan Hnat, University of Warwick
Professor Paul Maguire, University of Ulster
Dr Andrew Thornton, Culham Centre for Fusion Energy
Dr Felipe Iza, Loughborough University
Dr Bengt Eliasson, University of Strathclyde
Dr Felix Parra Diaz, Worcester College

Twitter #Plasma2017

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline: EXTENSION
    25 January 2017
  • Poster submission deadline: 
    24 February 2017
  • Early registration deadline:
    17 February 2017
  • Registration deadline:
    24 March 2017

Powered by Eventsforce